I have a HTC Desire and want to delete all of the content on my phone. I have been told i need to restore the factory settings, but when i go onto this it indicates that i will lose my google email address. Is there any way of deleting everything without losing the email address?
Really...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.