why is it that when i delete something it is still there or can be refreshed...like a deleted video on the video player....also does it on the browser. I clear the cache, history, and cookies and its all still there???
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.