Is it possible to unerase the call history? I accidentaly erased the call log and lost many phone numbers.
Also, is it possible to disable the menu option to erase the call history? I don't want to accidentaly erase the history again!!
Thanks
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.