I have come across the same problem as many...my contacts have doubled since syncing with Facebook. There are some FB contacts I'd like to keep, and others I would like to delete. I plan on deleting those but don't want them to re-appear at a later date. Is there a way to turn off FB syncing...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.