• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

What's the requirement to make a remote access app over internet?

Hi everyone, i'm willing to make an app to make remote access to android over internet. I'm not that familiar with android development but i'm studying right now for this.
I tried some solution like scrcpy but all needs to be locally and developers mode on and USB debugging on, apps like mobizen and teamviewer don't satisfy my needs. So i'm searching for ways to make on, even a simple one.
And of course i need some tips for the server side as well.

If this is not a topic for this forum let me know.

I think you'll need to be rather more specific about what you are asking if you're to get any useful replies.

Well,

What kind of remote access are you trying to develop? Are you trying to have remote access to a particular app on an android device? From what device are you trying to connect from? Do you want command (terminal) accesses? Or do you want graphic user interface access? Are you trying to connect to an android device to a computer? Please tell us what you are trying to accomplish.

What kind of remote access are you trying to develop?

Windows to Android

Are you trying to have remote access to a particular app on an android device?

Android Device, Android 6+

From what device are you trying to connect from?

Computer

Do you want command (terminal) accesses?

No

Or do you want graphic user interface access?

Yes, Like in AnyDesk or TeamViewer, but the device a need to access doesn't support neither one.

Are you trying to connect to an android device to a computer?

From a computer

I know that my question is very wide, but what i try to get from here is a noth to follow, like what type of library to use from android and/or windows.