Since updating to lollipop my wife and I are noticing our S4s in the lock screen>auto factory reset keeps checking it's own box even after I unchecked it. My wife lost 3000 pics after my kid tried to log in unsuccessfully 10 times + and it auto deleted entire phone! What's up with phone checking...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.