peterpancho
Lurker
Since updating to lollipop my wife and I are noticing our S4s in the lock screen>auto factory reset keeps checking it's own box even after I unchecked it. My wife lost 3000 pics after my kid tried to log in unsuccessfully 10 times + and it auto deleted entire phone! What's up with phone checking itself after we unchecked the option box!!!???
Last edited: