my version 1 app do not contain any shareduserid, now my version 2 app start using shareduserid with other apps, i debug my version 2 app but fail to install, so i need to uninstall exist version 1 app only continue install version 2, but i lost some files which created by version 1. is there any method to install without uninstall previous version? so my customer device still remain their personal data when upgrade to new version(with shareduserid) from google play store, possible?