• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Annoying Pointless Notification

I made this second Google account for no absolute reason and I got spam on it's Gmail so I was like huh? Ok let's erase it and so I erase it and then a couple minutes later I get this notification. It reads "Account Action Required" ( account name) and so I got to it and it says sign in. And I'm thinking well I erased it so what am I going to sign into? And I put the correct -ex password and it says the exact same thing when I opened the godamn notification so IDK what to do with that annoying notification up top!
 
Back
Top Bottom