A
Android Question
Guest
hello guys
I was always wondering that when you delete an app, will the permissions also be deleted?
sorry my english sucks, I'm not a native english speaker
Regards
Fyroxz
I was always wondering that when you delete an app, will the permissions also be deleted?
sorry my english sucks, I'm not a native english speaker
Regards
Fyroxz
