Ever since updating to Astrid 4, when I tap on an Astrid reminder notification to open a screen where I can mark the task as complete, I get this annoying dialog titled with the name of the task, and three buttons - Edit, Snooze and Complete. Behind this dialog is what I used to get pre-Astrid 4 - the single task in a list format with a check box I can check to mark the task done. I know that tapping the Completed button does the same thing as checking the check box, but I really can't stand the dumbed-down interface.
Settings in the app allow me to get rid of the confirmation of rescheduling of a repeating task that follows marking it complete, but I see no way to get rid of this dialog and go back to the simple check box. Am I missing something?
Settings in the app allow me to get rid of the confirmation of rescheduling of a repeating task that follows marking it complete, but I see no way to get rid of this dialog and go back to the simple check box. Am I missing something?