Hello. Clockwork Recovery Mode had already been installed to my phone. Yesterday I installed Nandroid Backup. And at the menu in Recovery Mode, I pressed ''Backup To External Card'' so, I backed up my system to my card as I wanted. Then, I was going to close the menu and open phone normally but I mistakenly pressed ''Backup'' which is at the top of the menu. I think, my phone backed up my system also to my phone memory space. Now my phone says that my memory is almost full. How can I remove the backup that I mistakenly had ?