I am about to sell my Wildfire so wondered what I should do before selling in the way of erasing sensitive info. Should I reset to manufacturer's default setting to clear the lot and how do I do it?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.