Something funny has started happening recently with my calendar.
When I click on a date to add an event I am greeted with the following prompt:

The funny thing is that when I click to add or configure my account it actually shows up both of my accounts as active and as synced:

Does anyone know what's going on?
When I click on a date to add an event I am greeted with the following prompt:

The funny thing is that when I click to add or configure my account it actually shows up both of my accounts as active and as synced:

Does anyone know what's going on?