• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Cancel or Forget Options Only

  • Thread starter Thread starter Schillinger
  • Start date Start date
S

Schillinger

Guest
When attempting to log on WIFI with Trio Stealth Lite, after selecting the wireless signal, I am required to make a decision between Cancel or Forget. What does Forget do? I don't want to select Forget if the unit will never remember my home wireless, but my only other option is to Cancel.
 
Forget will clear any saved passwords and remove it from your list of known networks. The phone will still be able to see it, but you'd have to select it and add your login credentials again.
 
Back
Top Bottom