I have an LG G3. One of my contacts had 2 phone numbers. One number I wanted to delete, so I did through the contacts section. It no longer shows up. If I get a call or text from the deleted number, it shows as "unsaved". The issue is, if I manually dial the number, it brings up the contact name. How do I get this to not happen?