There is no such requirement for App, but it is very possible that after upgrade some cache data will never be used. In this case you can lost some storage space.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.