I have a question. I can go into Google settings and turn off "save recent locations" and "save History" BUT I also want to clear the log/list that shows up when you click on the URL bar. Can this be done?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.