Hi Friends,
As a dynamic backup of all the contacts, we can sync our contacts with google. Whenever we made any change here it gets reflected in gmail and vice versa.
What if somebody got hands on our phone and deleted all the contacts or some contacts from the phone. Whenever we sync our phone again all the contacts from gmail will also be deleted. How can we prevent this? Is there any option in Gmail for only one sided contact syncing?
As a dynamic backup of all the contacts, we can sync our contacts with google. Whenever we made any change here it gets reflected in gmail and vice versa.
What if somebody got hands on our phone and deleted all the contacts or some contacts from the phone. Whenever we sync our phone again all the contacts from gmail will also be deleted. How can we prevent this? Is there any option in Gmail for only one sided contact syncing?
