Either log into your google+ account and delete them there, or I think you can do it via your phone and it will ask if you want to delete them from your account.
Also, go on your phone to settings -> account -> google and select your account. The next page will have a series of checkboxes where you can uncheck google photos and google+ so that they stop being auto synced to your online account.
good luck