When I delete an email from the message list for an account, the WRONG email is deleted (the one after the message I selected). Does not do it all the time.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.