B Bryan Tang Lurker May 21, 2014 #1 After reading an email and then deleting it, the email is moved to the "Deleted Items" folder, however it is marked as unread. Is this a bug or setting issue?
After reading an email and then deleting it, the email is moved to the "Deleted Items" folder, however it is marked as unread. Is this a bug or setting issue?