Just clear data for the Facebook app (Settings > Apps > All, select Facebook, press "clear data"). That will remove all of your account stuff from the Facebook app on the phone, but won't affect your Facebook account at all.
If you are running Android 4 you should be able to disable the app from the same Settings menu, which will stop it running at all. Again, this only affects the app on your phone, not your Facebook account.