Hi,
factory reset deletes only user data, it means all user installed programs, user settings, call logs, texts, Google account binding and so on. Firmware and factory/telco preinstalled apps are not affected, after reset you get mint phone as sold.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.