Is it is via the Social Hub? If so then I think the only way is to reset the phone. I have not been able to find another way either.
If it is in one of the other apps, there is an option to remove the account
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.