I am moving this thread into the Galaxy S3 forum so you can be better helped
The photos on instant upload are not actually on your device if you already deleted them from your gallery. The best way to delete them is to go on your PC, sign into Google+ then delete them there.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.