If you go to menu>settings>accounts, can't you simply delete the other person's? If there's a greater concern for privacy, I'd recommend a factory reset, just to be safe.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.