I accidentally sent a picture using go share instead of an mms transaction, and now it seems there's a link to my picture? Is there anyway to delete this link/picture?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.