stueycaster
Member
I got an Invitation for Google+ from another forum I have spent time in. I signed up but I unchecked the box that allows Google to share my info with third parties. When I downloaded the Google+ app the Terms of Service says I have to share my info with third parties. Is this going to override my original setting? If it does is there any way of changing it back? I really don't want to allow them to do this.
Yes I have allowed the GPS sharing. I've probably allowed sharing through some other apps I've installed. But I never allowed anything before I got my Android phone. How am I supposed to feel about this? How bad is it to allow them to share personal info? I've seen arguments go both ways about this and I'm a little confused.
Yes I have allowed the GPS sharing. I've probably allowed sharing through some other apps I've installed. But I never allowed anything before I got my Android phone. How am I supposed to feel about this? How bad is it to allow them to share personal info? I've seen arguments go both ways about this and I'm a little confused.
