I'm fairly new to forums of any kind, smartphones, in general; am not a computer genius, so this is more than likely a stupid question. Please be kind.Registered for google + account in order to instant upload photos to eternal virtuality. How can I remove or delete photos from phone, for memory sake, and not delete them from G+?
:smokingsomb:Thank you, in advance...