Ever since I installed the Google+ app on my phone, every time I take a picture with my camera and send said picture via MMS, I get a DRM license error. It is driving me crazy! The picture sends fine, and is received. I am just sick of the notification! I went into Google+ settings, and the most remote setting I could toggle that might have any bearing, is the Instant Upload to photo gallery. I unchecked the box, and as such, every photo I take does not go through Google+ anymore. That being said, I can't figure out why it still wants me to get a DRM license for a photo I took myself! If anyone knows how to fix this, you advice would be greatly appreciated!