You never really sign out of Google Talk. You can stop sending status updates and receiving messages but going to: google talk>menu>more>sign out, has no actual effect on the application as it still runs in the background. What is more perplexing is that upon activating the app again you are not given a choice on signing in and with what user, it just does this automatically after initial set-up and logging out or just closing the app seems to have no effect. Disabling "Sign In Automatically" in the settings only choses whether or not you are logged into Google Talk when the phone is turned on or restarted.
I have two Google accounts. One that is personal and one for business. I would love to easily switch between the two accounts but I do not see how or where one has the option of ever changing the log in account.
Anyone have any ideas?
I have two Google accounts. One that is personal and one for business. I would love to easily switch between the two accounts but I do not see how or where one has the option of ever changing the log in account.
Anyone have any ideas?