I'm new here and thought I'd introduce myself by asking a question that I can't seem to figure out. When I get message that was sent to myself and others why can't I reply to just the person that sent the message. When I try to send a text back it goes to everyone that was on the original sent message. The only option I've seen to disable this is when replying go in and modify recipients. That seems like a lot of trouble to me. Does anyone out there have an answer to this or will I have to modify recipients everytime? Thanks for the help.