Subject says it all. I get messages from a work system, and I delete the threads frequently. I want to delete the thread without being prompted. So, I long hold and I press delete. Then I am prompted for confirmation. I would like to know if it's possible to delete the threads without the confirmation prompt.
Thanks!
Thanks!