Thank you once again for your time. I am using the apps that came on the Samsung Galaxy Prevail. So, when I 'clear data' on the email app on my phone, and it erases the accounts that are presently set up to send emails to my phone (e.g. two from aol and one from gmail), when I re-set up those accounts on my phone will that automatically simply load my phone again with the 85mb of data on those accounts?