Hi all, suppose I want to decommission an app, how would I do that? I know I can unpublish an app, but what does that do to users who previously installed the app and come back in the future to re-install an app?
If I unpublish an app am I effectively removing it from existing customers? Are those my only choices?
Thank you,
Alan Rovner
If I unpublish an app am I effectively removing it from existing customers? Are those my only choices?
Thank you,
Alan Rovner