Probably should have made my question a little bit clearer. I was trying to set up my mail account on my phone. I went though a setup procedure but it was not correct, although it is established on my phone. After some hints from other users, I tried it again and it said it connected but I could not keep the name of the account since it one had already been established. I would like to erase all of these applications and start over knowing the correct procedure. That is how do I erase those 2 entries?