As is implied by the name "factory reset," it resets your device to factory new state. Unless you stored your pics in trhe cloud or had some other sort of off-device backup, they are gone.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.