Menu
Settings
In general settings
Tick delete old messages
Set a max number to keep per thread. This way you can delete most but not all of j your messages
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.