I deleted my contacts and re-installed them via a vcard back up.
The only issue that i have is this weird sync message that i've gotten..."too many contacts deleted! What do you want to do?
Delete
Not delete
Do nothing
But my contacts are already deleted...this message seems to have no value but it shows up on my info bar at the top of my screen...
Can someone shed light on what this is and what to do about it?
The only issue that i have is this weird sync message that i've gotten..."too many contacts deleted! What do you want to do?
Delete
Not delete
Do nothing
But my contacts are already deleted...this message seems to have no value but it shows up on my info bar at the top of my screen...
Can someone shed light on what this is and what to do about it?