Messaging shows list of recent contacts and the time of last message. However if a message failed to send, instead of message time it shows "Failed" in red. So far so good; but I have had many successful messages with that contact since then, yet the "Failed" remains. I even went in and deleted the failed messages. Still I am not shown what time our last message was, but instead that there was one that "Failed". I don't want this to last until the end of time. Can the "Failed" message be cleared, so that the history list again behaves normally? Thank you.