Its not an app, but part of the system, so its not deleted. Its probably just disabled. Find it under settings , applications, manage applications, all, scroll to end of list. Should be there, where you can enable it.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.