Deleting your contacts on Google Contacts? Turn syncing off on the phone. Go to Google Contacts (on the web) and delete them all. Remember, if you turn syncing back on, Google Contacts and your phone will sync again.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.