Jfalls63 Android Expert Sep 20, 2016 #2 You could try doing a cache wipe in recovery first ( keeps user data). Second would be a factory reset in recovery (deletes user data). http://www.android.gs/how-to-boot-google-nexus-10-recovery-mode/
You could try doing a cache wipe in recovery first ( keeps user data). Second would be a factory reset in recovery (deletes user data). http://www.android.gs/how-to-boot-google-nexus-10-recovery-mode/