The only thing I can think of is: Turn your phone off. When you turn it back on, hold the X key while you hold the power key. You'll get a triangle with an exclamation point in it, and a little android. Press the search (magnifying glass) key, then use the L/R arrows to select "wipe data". Select yes. When it's done, hit reboot. This will wipe ALL your data from your phone, but your contacts and apps will be synced through google (assuming you have your google account set up) when you resync your account.