Seems sensible to turn the protection back on - but will that stop be running the app I've already installed? Or just stop me installing another non-market app?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.