That only happens when the lock screen is unlocked. Don't give your phone to anyone if it's unlocked. (Even without the recently used apps screen, they could just open your messenger app.)
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.