I have a little problem. I have let other people use my phone to log into facebook. They have logged out of their facebook, but when i log back into mine i still get their notifications on my notification bar. I was wondering if anyone else had this problem and found out how to fix it. If so please let me know its very annoying. I have tried everything i can think of , like deleting their account from my phone completly then resetting my phone but no luck.
.