Sign in on your PC and delete the file. Just deleting it from Picasa will not remove it. The program just indexing what's stored on your PC or in the cloud. It will show on your devices until you delete the file. I think you can right click the file and tell it to delete from drive
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.