for some reason when I take a pic with my phone it automaticlly syncs it to facebook and stores it a secured area on facebook. I cant find why it does it and dont want it to synce my personal pictures.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.